Jet stream weather charts for Es research - chart drawer

Discussion in 'Radio Propagation Questions' started by Jim Bacon g3yla, May 1, 2015.

  1. Saturday 7th October 2017

    06Z07OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  2. Sunday 8th October 2017

    06Z08OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  3. Monday 9th October 2017

    06Z09OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  4. Tuesday 10th October 2017

    06Z10OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  5. Wednesday 11th October 2017

    06Z11OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  6. Thursday 12th October 2017

    06Z12OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  7. Friday 13th October 2017

    06Z13OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  8. Saturday 14th October 2017

    06Z14OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  9. Sunday 15th October 2017

    06Z15OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  10. Monday 16th October 2017

    06Z16OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  11. Tuesday 17th October 2017

    06Z17OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  12. Wednesday 18th October 2017

    Attached Files:

  13. Thursday 19th October 2017

    06Z19OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  14. Friday 20th October 2017

    06Z20OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  15. Saturday 21st October 2017

    06Z21OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  16. Sunday 22nd October 2017

    06Z22OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  17. Monday 23rd October 2017

    06Z23OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  18. Tuesday 24th October 2017

    06Z24OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg
  19. Thursday 26th October 2017

    06Z26OCT2017_300mb_4panel.jpg

Share This Page